totonoe整骨院

北海道旭川市の整骨院ならtotonoe整骨院 | 痛みやコリの根本からしっかりケア | 患者様の声

お問い合わせはこちら 予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

のーむ

のーむ

2024-05-11

懇切丁寧な対応でとても助かりました!
今後の施術の提案などもしていただき、料金的にもありがたかったです。
またよろしくお願い致します!

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your kind and polite response!
I was also grateful for the suggestions for future treatments and the price.
Thank you again!

k n

k n

2024-05-04

長年背中周りの張りや痛みがあり辛かったのですが、施術を受けてみてかなり楽になり、大変感謝してます!

(Translated by Google)
I had been suffering from tension and pain around my back for many years, but after receiving the treatment I felt much better and I am very grateful!

伊藤邦生

伊藤邦生

2024-05-03

事故で通わせて頂いてた時から大変上手な先生で、身体が辛い時にお世話になってます。
手技がとても上手でとても身体が楽になります。
これからも通わせて頂きます!

(Translated by Google)
He has been a very good teacher ever since I was sent to him due to an accident, and I have been taking care of him when I am having a hard time.
The technique is very good and it makes my body feel very comfortable.
I will continue to visit!

みや

みや

2024-05-02

初来院でしたが終わったあと明確に体が軽くなったのが分かるくらい気持ちの良い施術でした。
施術していただいた小林先生の人柄も気さくでとても雰囲気が良かったです。
また行きたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Although it was my first visit to the hospital, the treatment was so pleasant that I could clearly feel my body becoming lighter after the treatment.
Dr. Kobayashi, who performed the treatment, had a friendly personality and the atmosphere was very good.
I think I want to go again.

林ヒロミ

林ヒロミ

2024-04-30

今日初めての体験で自分の体を知る事もでき良かったのとすごくスッキリしました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Today was my first experience and I was able to get to know my own body, which made me feel really refreshed. thank you very much.

h y

h y

2024-04-26

事故でいつもお世話になってます!
説明もわかりやすく、丁寧な施術です
いつもありがとうございます!

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for always helping me with accidents!
The explanation is easy to understand and the procedure is thorough.
I am always grateful for your help!

なちぐろん

なちぐろん

2024-04-24

腰痛で身体を傾けながらなんとか歩いている状態が一回の施術で通常歩行できる程度に回復しました。翌日2回目の施術で全快に近づきました。背骨矯正をしてもらいましたが、何故か視力まで回復するという‥
ゴッドハンドに巡り会えました。また利用します。

(Translated by Google)
After one treatment, I was able to recover to the point where I was able to walk normally while leaning over due to lower back pain. After the second treatment the next day, I was almost completely recovered. I had my spine corrected, but for some reason my vision was restored...
I was able to meet God Hand. I will use it again.

奥田裕樹

奥田裕樹

2024-04-15

私は、肩甲骨の回りがとても固く、いつも辛い思いをしてましたが、小林先生の施術で治療あとは、鉄の固まりが取れたように、楽になりました!毎回帰りの道中感心しながら帰ってます。
とても良い整骨院です(^ー^)

(Translated by Google)
I have a very stiff area around my shoulder blades, which has always been painful to me, but after Dr. Kobayashi's treatment, I feel so much better, like a lump of iron has been removed! Every time I go home, I am filled with admiration.
This is a very good osteopathic clinic (^ー^)

M M

M M

2024-04-13

腰が抜ける感じと痛みを感じ、相談したところ、説明していただき、施術をしてもらいました
説明ではなんとなくそうなんだと、思っていましたが、終わったあとの抜ける感じも痛みもなく体の楽なことにびっくりしました!
全快するまで、お世話になろうと思います

(Translated by Google)
I felt like my lower back was loosening and was in pain, so I consulted with him, he explained it to me, and performed the treatment.
I thought it would be like that from the explanation, but I was surprised at how comfortable my body felt after the treatment, with no pain or pain!
I will take care of you until you fully recover.

眠りの民

眠りの民

2024-04-12

毎回、ギリギリになってお世話になって、身体を戻して頂いてます。本当に助かりますn

(Translated by Google)
Every time, I have been at the last minute to take care of myself and get my body back on track. It's really helpful n

きょん

きょん

2024-04-12

いつもお世話になっています。
先生は親身になって相談に乗ってくれるので助かります。

(Translated by Google)
I am always indebted.
The teacher is very friendly and will give you advice, which is helpful.

s mi

s mi

2024-04-10

首肩凝り、頭痛がとても辛かったのですが、とても楽になりました。

(Translated by Google)
I used to have a very stiff neck, shoulders and headaches, but this has helped me a lot.

山本周平

山本周平

2024-04-03

先生が明るく元気でとても良い雰囲気です!

(Translated by Google)
The teachers are bright and energetic and the atmosphere is very good!

ek18

ek18

2024-04-03

肩こりで初めて施術していただきました。
背骨矯正までしていただき楽になりました。
割引まであり最高です。次回の予約もしました。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first treatment for stiff shoulders.
I was able to get my spine corrected, which made me feel better.
It's great to have a discount. I have already made a reservation for the next time.

see

see

2024-03-21

肩、背中が痛く クチコミの評価も良かったので初めて来院しました。肩こりが酷く猫背や体の歪みと酷い事になってたらしくtotonoeて頂きました!
丁寧なカウンセリング施術説明、マッサージから電気治療もして頂き生き返りました!ぼきぼき矯正気持ち良かったー!しばらく通わせて頂きますので先生宜しくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
I came here for the first time because my shoulders and back were hurting and the reviews were good. I had severe stiff shoulders, hunched back, and body distortion, so I was given a totonoe!
I was given a thorough counseling treatment explanation, massage and electric therapy, and I was back to life! It felt so good to have my body straightened! I'll be visiting you for a while, so thank you for your help!

MINA K

MINA K

2024-03-16

初来院でしたが、親切に対応してくださり、また、施術もとても良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
Although it was my first visit to the hospital, I was treated with kindness and the treatment was very good.

まあ

まあ

2024-03-15

ギックリ腰になりそうな痛みがあり、初めて受診しました!若い先生ですが、問診も丁寧で体の状態を細かく聞いてくれて私に合った施術や電気をしてくださり、終わったあとはすっかり良くなり動きやすくなりました!完治するまで通おうと思うので、またよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
I went to the doctor for the first time because I had a pain that seemed like it was going to hurt my lower back! Although the doctor is young, he was thorough in his examinations, listened to my physical condition in detail, and gave me the treatment and electricity that suited me. After the treatment, I felt much better and was able to move more easily! I plan to keep going until I'm fully healed, so thank you again!

酒井美佳

酒井美佳

2024-03-14

腰を痛め、ネットを見て予約しました。
親身に身体の事をみて治療してくださります。
店内も綺麗で通いやすいです。
継続して通院したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I hurt my back, so I looked online and made a reservation.
He will take a close look at your body and provide treatment.
The store is also clean and easy to access.
I would like to continue going to the hospital.

ゆきりん

ゆきりん

2024-03-12

猫背矯正無料体験談してみました。
ベッドが変わったくらいに背骨がのびた感じがしました。
興味ある方は問い合わせてみてください。

(Translated by Google)
I tried a free trial of stoop correction.
I felt like my spine had lengthened, as if my bed had changed.
If you are interested, please inquire.

小川宏幸

小川宏幸

2024-03-11

辛かった痛みが楽になりました‼︎
ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
The painful pain has become easier! ︎
thank you.

さくらもち

さくらもち

2024-03-05

3ヶ月くらい通わせていただいてますが、その時の症状に応じて施術を変えてくれたり、セルフケアの方法を教えてくれたり、カウンセリングも施術も丁寧です。

先生も優しく明るい方なので、安心して通えます!

(Translated by Google)
I've been seeing him for about 3 months, and he changes the treatment depending on my symptoms at the time, teaches me self-care methods, and his counseling and treatments are very thorough.

The teachers are kind and cheerful, so you can come here with peace of mind!

橋本亜矢子

橋本亜矢子

2024-02-05

整骨院に行くのが初めてだったけど、本当に行って良かった✨
10年以上悩んでいた肩こり腰痛が一回で本当に良くなった✨
先生も優しくて安心してます✨
これからもよろしくお願いします✨

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time going to an osteopathic clinic, but I'm really glad I went ✨
My stiff shoulders and lower back pain, which I had been suffering from for over 10 years, really improved in just one session.
The teachers are kind and I feel at ease ✨
Thank you for your continued support✨

tete

tete

2024-02-02

先生はとても話しやすく、施術も丁寧で効果も実感できます!インスタなどでストレッチ等も発信していてセルフケアの参考にもなり、とても助かっています!

(Translated by Google)
The doctor is very easy to talk to, his treatments are thorough, and you can really see the results! I also post stretching exercises on Instagram and other sites, which are a great reference for self-care and are very helpful!

ゆき

ゆき

2024-02-01

前の整骨院から施術してもらって5年以上経ちます、!
小林先生の施術が良くて、新店舗になっても通い続けています!
怪我の程度や身体の疲労度によって、施術内容を考えてくれて、その都度、治療内容を丁寧に説明してくれます!
施術のみではなく、気になっている症状を気軽に聞けたり、相談すると親身になって答えてくれるので、安心して施術を受けることができます🌷

(Translated by Google)
It's been over 5 years since I received treatment from my previous osteopathic clinic!
Dr. Kobayashi's treatment is so good that I continue to go to the new store!
They will consider the treatment content depending on the severity of your injury and how tired your body is, and will carefully explain the treatment details each time!
In addition to the treatment, you can feel free to ask about the symptoms you are concerned about, and if you consult with them, they will respond sympathetically, so you can receive the treatment with peace of mind.

空斗

空斗

2024-01-27

首と肩とっても軽くなりました!

(Translated by Google)
My neck and shoulders feel so much lighter!

ひじき

ひじき

2024-01-22

初めて受診しました。
またお願いしようと思います!
先生も明るくてリラックスしながら施術してもらいました!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time seeing a doctor.
I would like to request it again!
The doctor was cheerful and relaxed during the treatment!

ちー

ちー

2024-01-18

マッサージ&電気治療気持ちよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
The massage and electrotherapy felt great.

のざわはるか

のざわはるか

2024-01-17

姿勢が改善できて良かったです!

(Translated by Google)
I'm glad your posture has improved!

細井皓貴

細井皓貴

2024-01-15

院内の雰囲気も非常に良く、何と言っても先生がすごく親切で明るい院です。
治療に関しても、痛みや辛さに対してわかりやすく教えてくださりすごく楽になります。
まだ続けていきたいと思ったところが無かったのですが、昨年にオープンされてからお世話になっております。
これからも通いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere in the hospital is very good, and the teachers are very kind and cheerful.
As for the treatment, she gives me easy-to-understand explanations about the pain and difficulty, which makes it a lot easier.
There wasn't anything I wanted to continue doing, but I've been working with you since it opened last year.
I would like to continue coming here.

平山駿

平山駿

2024-01-10

バキバキになっても、バッチリ治していただけます!

(Translated by Google)
Even if you get nervous, you can completely heal it!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。